Review: Maybelline New York Unstoppable Mascara

oh, make me over.

image from Google

Maybelline New York Unstoppable Mascara is one of those mascaras which contain microfibres which sort of attach on to the ends of your real lashes, making them look longer and fuller. It claims to be 100% smudgeproof for 12 hours and as such performs like a waterproof mascara but removes like a err non-waterproof one.

I have to say I have a bit of a love/hate relationship with this mascara. The first time I wore it I thought WOW my eyelashes look amazing! And they stayed amazing all day and all evening. The next time I went to wear it though it appeared to be a bit clumpy and my eyelashes looked too heavy and were getting stuck together by the formula. On the next occasion they looked fabulous again so perhaps it is just my naughty eyelashes messing around.

I am a big fan of this brush…

Lihat pos aslinya 209 kata lagi

Tentang wahyumunchen

saya sangat suka sepak bola
Pos ini dipublikasikan di Uncategorized. Tandai permalink.

Tinggalkan Balasan

